FRESH FOODSERVICES IS A MISSION

Mission and vision

To be a reliable European logistics (solution) provider with a customer-driven approach, with respect for people, product, and environment. 

 

Our core values  

Focus on customers and results: customers are the reason for our existence; they deserve excellent tailored services.  Respect: for our customers, partners, environment (sustainability), and each other. 

 
FRESH FLOW HERVERPAKKEN.jpg

History

Founded by Frank van Nuffel in 2015.

After a 25-year career at a leading importer in Belgium, Frank decided in 2015 to use his administrative logistics background to incorporate his own company providing logistics services to manufacturers and importers.  

In April 2015, Fresh Flow, a logistics service provider, was born and was off to a flying start thanks to the immediate arrival of an important customer. Thanks to the right focus on service and the quality of the logistics services, new customers soon joined. Additional staff was acquired to meet this growth. Despite the fact that Fresh Flow developed into a healthy company, it encountered the limitations that come with a “small” company, which obstructed the continued growth of the company.

For this reason, the decision was made in November 2020 to embed the future of Fresh Flow in the Food Associates Group. Thanks to the support provided by the various departments of the group, Fresh Flow can focus even more on the core business of logistics and on providing even better services to the customers. This ensures the future of Fresh Flow as an independent logistics provider. We are ready for the future and further growth, more than ever before.
 

 

Fresh Flow embeds its future in the Food Associates Group

Fresh Flow BV, logistics service provider for national and international producers of food products and refrigerated fresh products, ensures its future and growth ambitions by joining the Food Associates Group NV, the holding above food companies Bio Bakkerij De Trog BV and Delisol BV. 

Fresh Flow was incorporated in 2015 by Frank van Nuffel and has developed into the perfect logistics hub for both foreign food companies without a logistics centre in Belgium and for Belgian trade firms looking for a reliable logistics partner.

 

As a 4PL logistics partner, Fresh Flow does not only offer the customer storage, picking, and transport options, but also conducts VAL (Value Added Logistics) activities like co-packing, labelling, and best-by spraying, as well as contributing ideas to the customers about the logistics chain of their goods.  Fresh Flow can also take care of the role of forecasting and planning. Moreover, Fresh Flow also keeps an eye on new logistics trends and challenges of the future! Fresh Flow is established in Willebroek. 

Frank van Nuffel: founder and CEO of Fresh Flow: “Throughout the years, I noticed that many (food) companies are looking for a flexible and reliable logistics partner. Fresh Flow answers these needs. Thanks to the operational and financial support of the Food Associates Group, we can provide even better services to our customers and serve as a comprehensive partner for their logistics challenges. Both organisations have the same values, such as sustainable entrepreneurship and an eye for quality. I will remain as the CEO of Fresh Flow, filled with ambition.” 

Stijn Switten, President of Food Associates Group: “Delisol, our trade firm in marinated vegetables, has been working with Fresh Flow for many years now. Both for Delisol and the many other customers of Fresh Flow, a flexible and reliable logistics service provider near the end-consumer is a key success factor. We are convinced that Fresh Flow has plenty of growth potential. By joining the Food Associates Group, we give Fresh Flow all opportunities for continuing to develop in an independent manner.”
 

If you have any questions, please contact:
•    Fresh Flow: Frank Van Nuffel, frank.vannuffel@freshflow.be +3234857520
•    Food Associates Group: Stijn Switten, stijn.switten@fasg.be, +3257229902

 

Contact us

FRESH FLOW
Victor Dumonlaan 4, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium

+32 15 71 55 14

Thank you for the submission!

NOTRE MISSION : FOURNIR DES SERVICES ALIMENTAIRES DE PREMIÈRE FRAÎCHEUR 

Mission et vision

Être un fournisseur européen de services (solutions) logistiques fiable, axé sur le client et respectueux des gens, du produit et de l’environnement 

Nos valeurs clés 

Orientation client et résultats : le client est la raison même de notre existence – il mérite un excellent service, sur mesure.  Respect : pour nos clients, nos partenaires, l’environnement/l’entourage (développement durable) et les uns pour les autres 

 
FRESH FLOW HERVERPAKKEN.jpg

Historique

Société fondée en 2015 par Frank Van Nuffel.

Après une carrière de 25 ans chez un gros importateur en Belgique, Frank a décidé, en 2015, sur la base de sa formation administrative-logistique,  de créer sa propre entreprise offrant des services logistiques à des fabricants-importateurs.  

 

Fresh Flow voyait le jour en tant que prestataire de services logistiques en 2015 et a démarré sur les chapeaux de roues grâce à l’arrivée immédiate d’un important client. L’orientation service de l’entreprise et la qualité de ses activités logistiques lui ont permis de rapidement s’adjoindre de nouveaux clients. Pour faire face à cette croissance, l’entreprise a également investi dans du personnel supplémentaire. Bien que Fresh Flow était devenue une entreprise saine, elle s’est néanmoins heurtée aux limites qu’une « petite » entreprise implique, ce qui a entravé la poursuite de sa croissance.

Par conséquent, en novembre 2020, il a été décidé d’ancrer l’avenir de Fresh Flow au sein du Food Associates Group. Avec l’appui des différents services offerts par le groupe, Fresh Flow peut, aujourd’hui, davantage se concentrer sur son activité principale qu’est la logistique et servir encore mieux ses clients. L’avenir de Fresh Flow en tant qu’acteur logistique indépendant est ainsi assuré. Nous sommes plus que jamais prêts à affronter l’avenir et à poursuivre notre croissance.

 

Fresh Flow ancre son avenir au sein du Food Associates Group

Fresh Flow BV, prestataire de services logistiques pour des produits alimentaires et des produits frais conditionnés, provenant de producteurs nationaux et internationaux, assure son avenir et ses ambitions de croissance en faisant partie de Food Associates Group NV, la société holding qui chapeaute les entreprises alimentaires Bio Bakkerij De Trog BV et Delisol BV. 

Fresh Flow BV, prestataire de services logistiques pour des produits alimentaires et des produits frais conditionnés, provenant de producteurs nationaux et internationaux, assure son avenir et ses ambitions de croissance en faisant partie de Food Associates Group NV, la société holding qui chapeaute les entreprises alimentaires Bio Bakkerij De Trog BV et Delisol BV. 

En tant que partenaire logistique 4 PL, Fresh Flow ne se contente pas d’offrir à ses clients des possibilités de stockage, de préparation de commandes et de transport de produits, mais propose également des activités VAL (Value Added Logistics) telles que le conditionnement à façon, l’étiquetage, la pulvérisation THT, etc., et réfléchit également avec ses clients à la chaîne logistique de leurs marchandises.  Fresh Flow peut également assumer le rôle de prévision et de planification. En outre, Fresh Flow s’attache aux nouvelles tendances et aux défis logistiques de l’avenir ! Fresh Flow est implantée à Willebroek. 

Frank Van Nuffel, fondateur et CEO de Fresh Flow : « Au cours des dernières années, j’ai remarqué que quantité d’entreprises (alimentaires) sont à la recherche d’un partenaire logistique flexible et fiable. Avec Fresh Flow, nous répondons à ces besoins. Grâce au soutien opérationnel et financier du Food Associates Group, nous serons en mesure de servir encore mieux nos clients et d’être un partenaire à part entière pour leurs défis logistiques. De plus, les deux organisations partagent les mêmes valeurs, telles que l’entrepreneuriat durable et le sens de la qualité. Je reste moi-même à bord en tant que CEO de Fresh Flow, avec beaucoup d’ambition. » 

 

Stijn Switten, président du Food Associates Group : « Depuis de nombreuses années, Delisol, notre société commerciale spécialisée en légumes marinés, travaille avec Fresh Flow. Des services logistiques flexibles et fiables, proches du consommateur final, sont un facteur de réussite essentiel tant pour Delisol que pour les nombreux autres clients de Fresh Flow. Nous sommes donc convaincus que Fresh Flow recèle encore un grand potentiel de croissance. En faisant partie du groupe Food Associates, nous donnons à Fresh Flow toutes les possibilités de continuer à se développer de manière autonome. »

En cas de questions, il vous est toujours loisible de contacter :
•    Fresh Flow : Frank Van Nuffel, frank.vannuffel@freshflow.be +32 3 485 75 20
•    Food Associates Group: Stijn Switten, stijn.switten@fasg.be, +32 57 22 99 02

 

Contactez-nous

FRESH FLOW
Victor Dumonlaan 4, 2800 Willebroek, Belgique

+32 15 71 55 14

Merci pour votre envoi !